Excellent
Based on 13 reviews
Raquel E. Jasso
Raquel E. Jasso
November 16, 2022.
Andrea Piontovski es una excelente abogada. Siempre estando al pendiente de nuestro caso, resolviendo prácticamente de inmediato nuestras inquietudes y de una manera tan cálida y amable, siempre con una buena actitud llena de entusiasmo y pasión por su trabajo. Debemos mencionar que nosotros nos encontrábamos en México y ella siempre nos hacía sentir que estaba a nuestro lado. No tengo palabras de como expresar mi gratitud y cariño para la gran abogada y excelente ser humano que ella demostró ser. GRACIAS SIEMPRE…!!!!!!
Mary Lugo
Mary Lugo
September 30, 2022.
excelente.
monica hernandez
monica hernandez
August 20, 2022.
Mi estimada Doctora Andrea ,estamos muy agradecidos como grupo familiar por su excelente desempeño en relaciôn con nuestros casos, teniamos tantas dudas por todo lo que se hablaba sobre estos tramites que no nos decidiamos a solicitar el TPS y por supuesto los servicios de un abogado honesto y con ética profesional, hasta que por cosas del destino mi hermana y yo coincidimos con su perfil en varios grupos, lo cual fue determinante para decidirnos por sus servicios, reconocemos sus buenos oficios con honestidad , empatia, honorarios y convenios de pago justos, acordes a lo que requeriamos cada uno. Finalmente, deseamos continuar contando con usted y sus excelentes servicios, muchas bendiciones y éxitos. Atentamente, Familia Hernàndez Cella.
Alan Nieblas
Alan Nieblas
July 31, 2022.
Excelente persona y profesional en lo que hace recomendada 100%
Teresa Martinez
Teresa Martinez
June 3, 2022.
Excelentes abogada en cuanto agarro mi caso siempre estuvo al tanto de preguntas y respuestas y es muy honesta y un excelente persona
Andrea Paredes
Andrea Paredes
May 17, 2022.
If you are looking for someone to guide you, to accompany you, and to advise you in legal terms, please do not hesitate to go to Andrea. She is the best thing I could do when I was in a moment of crisis, when I didn't know what to do... from the first appointment, she gave me the confidence and the certainty that I could take my case with confidence until the end and have that positive answer that we all look for when starting a migration case. Since I started my process, she helped me to have everything perfect, reviewing and correcting any detail so that my papers would enter immigration without any error. She accompanied me in the waiting process, checking every now and then and calming my anxieties, she was always very passive and positive knowing that everything was going to be fine. The time came for the appointment, and she prepared us in the best way for us to be calm and confident that day, she accompanied us to the interview and she was always there giving us that good energy and peace that she transmits. And as Andrea said from the first day, EVERYTHING WENT WELL! And my process was accepted in 6 months. Today I thank her for her professionalism and her good attitude, always taking care of us with the best attitude and open arms. Do I recommend her? Of course I do and I know that she will do everything in her power to help you with whatever you need (and as I have said a thousand times). with the best smile and attitude you will find.
Fanny Navarrete Manzanares
Fanny Navarrete Manzanares
May 11, 2022.
Hi there, (version en español abajo) If you are looking at reviews trying to decide whether to go with Andrea or not, let me tell you something… Since day one (which was the consultation, haven’t even hired her) she was an amazing guide and support, we literally came out of the meeting with homework, and in love with her, and the way she treated us. Andrea is very professional, efficient, proactive, and honest when it comes to your immigration process, she will not sweet talk you at all, it is all very objective and logical. She is very straight forward, she will be very honest whether you have a chance or not. To have a successful case, she will definitely have you do your homework to make the process as smooth as possible, and she will be holding your hand all the way trough (literally). Stop looking, she is the answer to your prayers, questions, manifestations, you name it… She is the one. Besides all the professional and serious stuff… She is a wonderful person, she is very passionate and she cares so much for all her clients, you can feel the love she puts into her work since day one (and she’s the sweetest and funniest). From my heart, she has been such a blessing to our marriage, we are deeply grateful for her service and definitely recommend her 120%. Thanks for reading me and enjoy this journey! Hola, Si estás viendo reseñas tratando de decidir si ir con Andrea o no, déjame decirte algo... Desde el primer día (que fue la consulta, ni siquiera la he contratado) fue una guía y un apoyo increíbles, literalmente salimos de la reunión con los deberes, y enamorados de ella, y de la forma en que nos trató. Andrea es muy profesional, eficiente, proactiva y honesta cuando se trata de tu proceso de inmigración, no te hablará en absoluto, todo es muy objetivo y lógico. Ella es muy directa, será muy honesta tanto si tienes una oportunidad como si no. Para tener un caso exitoso, definitivamente hará que hagas tu tarea para que el proceso sea lo más fluido posible, y ella te sostendrá de la mano hasta el final (literalmente). Deja de mirar, ella es la respuesta a tus oraciones, preguntas, manifestaciones, lo que sea... Ella es la indicada. Además de todas las cosas profesionales y serias... Es una persona maravillosa, es muy apasionada y se preocupa tanto por todos sus clientes, que puedes sentir el amor que pone en su trabajo desde el primer día (y es la más dulce y divertida). De corazón, ella ha sido una bendición para nuestro matrimonio, estamos profundamente agradecidos por su servicio y definitivamente le recomendamos el 120 %. ¡Gracias por leerme y disfrutar de este viaje!
Rolando Castillo
Rolando Castillo
March 23, 2022.
Muy atenta, profesional y carismática, te hace sentir confianza en todo momento y esta bien informada y preparada para responder todas tus preguntas, sincera y directa sobre todos los posibles escenarios que pueda presentar tu caso, altamente recomendada
Alejandro Tosta Castillo
Alejandro Tosta Castillo
March 23, 2022.
Andrea is a profesional attorney capable to offer extraordinary services. She always looks forward to get a solution for every case on her hands. She also is a bilingual lawyer. If you need a good attorney, you should hire Andrea for sure. She is responsable, determined, proactive, honest, and super smart!
Ana Laura Leyva Guemez
Ana Laura Leyva Guemez
March 23, 2022.
Andrea has been our lawyer for a few months but she has been fantastic! Everything is going smoothly so far, she gave us a very clear explanation of how the process. Overall amazing service, fast responses and she just puts your mind at ease a hundred percent recommend!

New american citizen

Today is the day this amazing woman became an American! I am SO proud! 🇺🇸🥂⚖️❤️

Approved citizenship

The American Dream 🇺🇸⚖️👠 

Naturalization Process

It was a honor to have represented such an incredible woman on her naturalization process. 

She definitely deserved this! Congratulations new U.S. citizen! 🇺🇸🙏🏻

Work permit

Obtaining a work permit in the United States means a lot for those who need it. So when we get one of those, we celebrate it BIG! Congratulations! 🥂🇺🇸⚖️🙏🏻💕

Reunificación familiar

Que afortunada me siento de ser parte de historias como estas y de representar a clientes que merecen la oportunidad de reencontrarse con sus familias después de tanto tiempo. Imposible no llorar. 🙏🏻

New citizen

Today I passed my exam, my naturalization interview, and I have sworn in as an American citizen in company of my lawyer who has been here with me until the end.  🙏🏻🇺🇸🥂

Definitely the best

If you are looking for someone to guide you, to accompany you, and to advise you in legal terms, please without hesitation go to Andrea. She is the best thing I could do when I was in a moment of crisis, when I didn’t know what to do… she gave me the confidence and the certainty that I could take my case with confidence to the end and have that positive answer that we all look for when starting a migration case. Since I started my process, she helped me to have everything perfect, reviewing and correcting any detail so that my papers would enter immigration without any error. She accompanied me in the waiting process, checking from time to time and calming my anxieties, She was always very passive and positive, knowing that everything was going to be fine. The time came for the appointment, and she prepared us in the best way so that we would be calm and confident, she accompanied us to the interview and there she was, always giving us that good energy and peace that she transmits. And as Andrea said from the first day, EVERYTHING WENT WELL! And my process was accepted in 6 months Today I thank her for her professionalism and her good attitude, always taking care of us with the best attitude and open arms. Do I recommend her? Of course I do and I know that she will do everything in her power to help you with whatever you need (and as I have said a thousand times). with the best smile and attitude you will find.

Andrea – Client

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We couldn’t be more grateful! Excellent professional

My husband and I couldn’t be more grateful and happy having Andrea Piontkovski as our attorney. She represented us during my immigration process and we always felt comfortable and confident with her. She guided us through the whole process and she kept communicating with us. We Highly recommend her! If you are with Andrea Piontkovski, you are in the best hands. We wanted a lawyer to trust the most important process that we had to face in order to be together, and here we are ! Andrea, Thank you so much for your kindness, professionalism, commitment and empathy !

Ana Alejandra – Client

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Outstanding attorney!

Andrea is a profesional attorney capable to offer extraordinary services. She always look forward to get a solution for every case on her hands. She also is a bilingual girl. If you need a good lawyer, you should hire Andrea for sure. She is responsable, determined, proactive, honest, and super smart!

Alejandro TC – Client

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent

Mui bien excelente licenciada todo Mui entendible y accesible siempre Mui buena persona.

Alan nieblas – Client

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellence

I hired Andrea Piontkovski as my immigration attorney to carry out the immigration process of my wife, which she has done in a very professional and efficient way, in a short time we were able to introduce our case, we are very satisfied with her work and we recommend her 100 % we made the right decision to hire her as our immigration attorney

Freddy – Client

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐